Le bonheur du bain
Le bonheur du bain

Le bonheur du bain

Distributeur
nirāmaya
Prix normal
$29.00
Prix réduit
$29.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Achetez ce produit dans le cadre du “Trio bain et douche” et économisez plus de 10 % !

Si le « bonheur » pouvait être mis en bouteille, ce serait peut-être ça ! Préparez votre corps à la détente et à un sommeil réparateur en accueillant le doux parfum de l'huile essentielle de lavande bio dans votre bain. Ce gel de bain entièrement naturel élèvera votre temps de bain au niveau supérieur et vous aidera à vous détendre à la fin de votre journée. Plongez dans votre expérience de bain bienheureuse et respirez l'arôme incomparable de la lavande. Contrairement à la plupart des bombes de bain et à certains produits de bain moussant, il n'y a aucun résidu gras ou autre à nettoyer après avoir utilisé le bain de bonheur entièrement naturel nirāmaya.

Ce gel de bain entièrement naturel nirāmaya nettoiera et hydratera votre peau en douceur en même temps, sans laisser de résidus gras. Ce gel de bain soutient la production d'huile de votre corps au lieu d'éliminer les huiles naturelles de votre corps. La glycérine végétale peut améliorer la santé de la peau en aidant à apaiser les irritations cutanées, à protéger contre les infections et à favoriser la cicatrisation des plaies. Des études montrent que l'application de produits contenant de la glycérine peut protéger votre peau contre les irritants et les microbes, ainsi qu'apaiser la peau enflammée ou blessée. L'huile essentielle de lavande est bien connue pour ses qualités thérapeutiques de relaxation et d'induction d'un sommeil réparateur. Lorsqu'elle est utilisée avant de se coucher, des études ont montré que l'huile de lavande peut non seulement vous aider à vous endormir, mais également améliorer la qualité globale du repos.

Remarque : Les produits de bain commerciaux contiennent souvent des produits chimiques et des parfums artificiels, ainsi que des ingrédients synthétiques. Le bonheur de bain entièrement naturel nirāmaya est entièrement naturel et sans produits chimiques.


Format : 236 ml/8 oz

Ingrédients : Savon de Castille liquide pur, Glycérine végétale, Eau, Huiles essentielles bio (lavande)

Utilisation et stockage du produit : Vaporisez la quantité désirée de ce gel de bain directement sur votre peau, sur une débarbouillette, une éponge de bain ou de luffa, ou dans l'eau chaude du bain. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utiliser le produit dans les 6 mois suivant sa réception.

Informations de sécurité : Pour usage externe uniquement. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement d'un enfant. Ne pas utiliser si vous avez une peau cassée ou irritée, ou si vous avez des zones touchées par des éruptions cutanées. Si vous avez une affection cutanée connue, utilisez ce produit uniquement sur une petite partie de votre corps pour tester la réaction cutanée. Arrêtez l'utilisation et consultez immédiatement un médecin en cas de rougeur ou d'irritation. Éviter le contact visuel.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce produit, lisez le profil complet du produit.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CS
12/20/2021
Christine S.
Canada Canada

Pure bliss!

The Bath Bliss is pure Bliss! it is relaxation in a bottle. Just what anyone needs at the end of a tiring day, helps to get a good night's sleep, and make my dry and itchy skin feel relieved. Love It!

Bath Bliss
Bath Bliss

Bath Bliss

Vendor
nirāmaya
Regular price
$29.00
Sale price
$29.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is 15% off from Dec 1 - 24, as part of our Christmas Savings Sale

Buy this product as part of the ‘Bath & Shower Trio’ and save more than 10%!

If ‘bliss’ could be bottled, this might just be it! Prepare your body for relaxation and a restful sleep by welcoming the mild scent of organic lavender essential oil to your bath. This all-natural bath gel will elevate your bath time to the next level and help you unwind at the end of your day. Sink into your blissful bath experience and inhale the unmistakable aroma of lavender. Unlike most bath bomb and some bubble bath products, there is no greasy or other residue to clean up after using the nirāmaya all-natural bath bliss.

This nirāmaya all-natural bath gel will gently clean and moisturize your skin at the same time, without leaving any greasy residue. This bath gel supports your body’s own oil production instead of removing your body’s natural oils. Vegetable glycerin may lead to better skin health by helping soothe skin irritation, protect against infection and promote wound healing. Studies show that applying glycerin-containing products may protect your skin against irritants and microbes, as well as soothe inflamed or wounded skin. Lavender essential oil is well known for its therapeutic qualities of relaxation and inducing restful sleep. When used before bed, studies have shown that lavender oil can not only help you fall asleep but also improve the overall quality of rest.

Note: Commercial bath products often contain artificial chemicals and fragrances, and synthetic ingredients. The nirāmaya all-natural bath bliss is chemical-free and all-natural.

 

“The Bath Bliss is pure Bliss! it is relaxation in a bottle. Just what anyone needs at the end of a tiring day, helps to get a good night's sleep, and make my dry and itchy skin feel relieved. Love It!” ~ Christine Sturgeon

 

Format:  236ml / 8oz

Ingredients: Organic liquid soap (Aqua, Potassium Oleate (derived from organic sunflower oil), Potassium Cocoate (derived from organic coconut oil), Glycerin (organic origin), Potassium citrate, Citric acid), Glycerin, Organic essential oils: lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil)

Product use and storage: Squirt the desired amount of this bath gel directly on to your skin, on a wash cloth, bath or loofah sponge, or into warm, running bath water. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 6 months of receiving.

Safety information: For external use only. Do not ingest. Do not use if pregnant or nursing a child. Do not use if you are experiencing broken or irritated skin, or have areas affected by rashes. If you have a known skin condition, use this product only on a small part of your body to test skin reaction. Stop use and consult a doctor immediately if redness or irritation occurs. Avoid contact with eyes.

For more information about this product, read the full product profile.

Would you like to make your own, all-natural bath gel? Here is a recipe for you to try.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CS
11/24/2022
Christine S.
Canada Canada

Bath Bliss

It is like a spa in a bottle. So relaxing and luxurious!

11/28/2022

nirāmaya

What wonderful feedback, Christine! The scent of lavender is indeed relaxing and luxurious.

CS
12/20/2021
Christine S.
Canada Canada

Pure bliss!

The Bath Bliss is pure Bliss! it is relaxation in a bottle. Just what anyone needs at the end of a tiring day, helps to get a good night's sleep, and make my dry and itchy skin feel relieved. Love It!