Trio bain et douche
Trio bain et douche

Trio bain et douche

Distributeur
nirāmaya
Prix normal
$95.00
Prix réduit
$95.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

nirāmaya couvre tous vos besoins en matière de bain et de douche avec ce trio spectaculaire de produits entièrement naturels pour spa ! Le gel de bain, le gel douche et le shampooing entièrement naturels de nirāmaya sont le complément parfait à vos besoins de soins personnels « temps pour soi ». Achetez-le en ensemble et économisez plus de 10 % par rapport à l'achat séparé.

Formats : flacons distributeurs de 236 ml / 8 oz

Ingrédients:

Bath Bliss : Savon de Castille liquide pur, Glycérine végétale, Eau, Huiles essentielles bio (lavande)

Nettoyant pour le corps : Savon de Castille liquide pur, Miel de fleurs sauvages brut naturel, Huile de jojoba biologique, Huile de vitamine E, Huiles essentielles biologiques (menthe poivrée, romarin, citron vert)

Shampooing : Savon de Castille liquide pur, Lait de coco (sans conservateur), Miel de fleurs sauvages cru naturel, Huile de jojoba biologique, Huile de vitamine E, Huiles essentielles biologiques (romarin, menthe poivrée)

Utilisation et stockage du produit :

Bath Bliss - Versez la quantité désirée de ce gel de bain directement sur votre peau, sur une débarbouillette, une éponge de bain ou de luffa, ou dans l'eau chaude du bain. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utiliser le produit dans les 6 mois suivant sa réception.

Nettoyant pour le corps - Bien agiter ce produit avant chaque utilisation. Appliquez quelques gouttes sur une débarbouillette ou un gant de bain et faites mousser sur les parties du corps souhaitées. Bien rincer. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utiliser le produit dans les 6 mois suivant sa réception.

Shampooing - Bien agiter ce produit avant chaque utilisation. Appliquez quelques gouttes sur le cuir chevelu. Faire mousser et laver les cheveux. Bien rincer. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utiliser le produit dans les 6 mois suivant sa réception.

Informations de sécurité : Pour usage externe uniquement. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement d'un enfant. Ne pas appliquer sur une peau éraflée ou irritée ou sur des zones affectées par des éruptions cutanées. Si vous avez une affection cutanée connue, utilisez ce produit uniquement sur une petite partie de votre corps pour tester la réaction cutanée. Arrêtez l'utilisation et consultez immédiatement un médecin en cas de rougeur ou d'irritation. Éviter le contact visuel.

Bath & Shower Trio
Bath & Shower Trio

Bath & Shower Trio

Vendor
nirāmaya
Regular price
$90.00
Sale price
$90.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

nirāmaya has all your bath and shower needs covered with this spa-spectacular trio of all-natural products! nirāmaya’s all-natural bath gel, body wash, and shampoo is the perfect complement to your ‘me time’ personal care needs. Purchase this as a set and save more than 10% compared to purchasing them separately.

Formats:  236ml / 8oz dispenser bottles

Ingredients:

Bath Bliss: Organic liquid soap (Aqua, Potassium Oleate (derived from organic sunflower oil), Potassium Cocoate (derived from organic coconut oil), Glycerin (organic origin), Potassium citrate, Citric acid), Glycerin, Organic essential oils: lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil)

Body Wash: Organic liquid soap (Aqua, Potassium Oleate (derived from organic sunflower oil), Potassium Cocoate (derived from organic coconut oil), Glycerin (organic origin), Potassium citrate, Citric acid), Natural raw wildflower honey, Organic jojoba oil, Vitamin E oil (Tocopherol), Organic essential oils: peppermint (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil), rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract), lime (Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil)

Shampoo:

Dry hair formula: Organic liquid soap (Aqua, Potassium Oleate (derived from organic sunflower oil), Potassium Cocoate (derived from organic coconut oil), Glycerin (organic origin), Potassium citrate, Citric acid), Coconut milk, Natural raw wildflower honey, Organic jojoba oil, Vitamin E oil (Tocopherol), Organic essential oils: rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract), peppermint (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil)

Oily hair formula: Organic liquid soap (Aqua, Potassium Oleate (derived from organic sunflower oil), Potassium Cocoate (derived from organic coconut oil), Glycerin (organic origin), Potassium citrate, Citric acid), Organic essential oils: lemon (Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil), rosemary (Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract)

Product use and storage:

Bath Bliss - Squirt the desired amount of this bath gel directly on to your skin, on a wash cloth, bath or loofah sponge, or into warm, running bath water. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 6 months of receiving.

Body Wash - Shake this product well before each use. Apply a few squirts to a wash cloth or bath glove and lather over desired body parts. Rinse well. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 6 months of receiving.

Shampoo - Shake this product well before each use. Apply a few squirts to scalp. Lather and wash hair. Rinse well. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 6 months of receiving.

Safety information: For external use only. Do not ingest. Do not use if pregnant or nursing a child. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. If you have a known skin condition, use this product only on a small part of your body to test skin reaction. Stop use and consult a doctor immediately if redness or irritation occurs. Avoid contact with eyes.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
KD
01/30/2022
Kartchner, D.
United States United States

I love the clean ingredients

Over-all there is a silky lather and a castile scent that smells and feels so good. However, the shampoo has a thin consistency that it falls off my palm before I can get it onto my scalp. The body wash applied with a loofah left the skin feeling fresh and smooth.

02/16/2022

nirāmaya

Hello, dear Diane. Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the shampoo. If you haven't already discovered, when you shake the bottle well before each use, the consistency thickens. I'm glad you are enjoying the products and thanks again for your feedback.