all-natural shave cream
all-natural shave cream

Creme a raser

Distributeur
nirāmaya
Prix normal
$38.75
Prix réduit
$38.75
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Cette crème à raser entièrement naturelle vous aidera à obtenir un rasage de près tout en laissant votre peau soyeuse. Le beurre de karité, l'huile de coco et l'huile de jojoba aideront les lames à glisser doucement sur votre peau. En plus de vous offrir un parfum rafraîchissant et revigorant, les huiles essentielles aideront à accélérer la guérison de toute abrasion ou irritation cutanée.

 

Je ne pense pas avoir jamais senti mon visage si doux après le rasage !!!!!” ~ Chris Bousada

 

Format: 236 ml / 8 oz

Ingrédients:Beurre de karité bio brut, huile de coco bio extra vierge, huile de jojoba bio, huiles essentielles bio romarin, menthe poivrée, arbre à thé tree)

Utilisation et stockage du produit:Ce produit se liquéfiera au contact de la peau. Ce produit commencera également à se liquéfier s'il est stocké à des températures supérieures à 70oF. Si le produit se liquéfie pendant l'entreposage, placez-le simplement au réfrigérateur pour qu'il se solidifie, puis battez ou fouettez jusqu'à obtenir la texture désirée. Étalez 1 cuillère à café 1 cuillère à soupe de crème à raser sur les zones à raser. Raser les zones, bien rincer, puis essuyer avec un chiffon ou une serviette. Conservez dans un endroit frais et sec. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utilisez le produit dans les 6 mois suivant sa réception.ng.

Information sur la sécurité:Pour usage externe uniquement. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez un enfant. Ne pas appliquer sur une peau éraflée ou irritée ou sur des zones touchées par des éruptions cutanées. Si vous avez une affection cutanée connue, n'utilisez ce produit que sur une petite partie de votre corps pour tester la réaction cutanée. Arrêtez l'utilisation et consultez immédiatement un médecin en cas de rougeur ou d'irritation. Éviter le contact visuel.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce produit, lisez le profil complet du produit.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ?
100% 
2
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
DB
11/15/2021
Daniel B.

The very best!

Simply put, this shaving cream will blow everything else you've ever tried out of the water. Overall the shaving experience this gives you is nothing short of the very best shave you could possible have. In the shaving cream department, this is everything you could possibly want it to be.

CB
05/04/2021
Chris B.
Canada Canada

Great shave cream!

I don’t think I’ve ever felt my face so soft after shaving!!

all-natural shave cream
all-natural shave cream

Shave Cream

Vendor
nirāmaya
Regular price
$38.75
Sale price
$38.75
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This all-natural shave cream will help you get a close shave while leaving your skin silky smooth. The shea butter, coconut oil and jojoba oil will help the blades glide gently over your skin. In addition to offering you a refreshing and invigorating scent, the essential oils will help to speed the healing of any skin abrasion or irritation.

 

I don’t think I’ve ever felt my face so soft after shaving!!!” ~ Chris Bousada

 

Format:  236ml / 8oz

Ingredients: Shea butter (raw), Organic coconut oil (extra virgin), Organic jojoba oil, Organic essential oils (rosemary, peppermint, tea tree)

Product use and storage: This product will liquify upon contact with the skin. This product will also begin to liquify if stored at temperatures above 70oF. If product liquifies in storage, simply place it in the refrigerator to solidify, then beat or whip to desired texture. Spread 1 tsp – 1 tbsp of shave cream over areas to be shaved. Shave area(s), rinse well, then wipe with cloth or towel. Store in a cool, dry place. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 6 months of receiving.

Safety information: For external use only. Do not ingest. Do not use if pregnant or nursing a child. Do not apply to broken or irritated skin or areas affected by rashes. If you have a known skin condition, use this product only on a small part of your body to test skin reaction. Stop use and consult a doctor immediately if redness or irritation occurs. Avoid contact with eyes.

For more information about this product, read the full product profile.

 

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CB
05/04/2021
Chris B.
Canada Canada
Great shave cream!

I don’t think I’ve ever felt my face so soft after shaving!!