Aide-sommeil
Aide-sommeil
Aide-sommeil
Aide-sommeil
Aide-sommeil

Aide-sommeil

Distributeur
nirāmaya
Prix normal
$18.50
Prix réduit
$18.50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Obtenez le repos dont vous avez besoin avec ces mélanges apaisants conçus pour vous aider à vous détendre, à ralentir et à vous endormir dans un sommeil profond et réparateur. Installez-vous pour une bonne nuit de sommeil avec ces mélanges d'aide au sommeil, le rituel ultime du coucher.

Le sommeil est vital pour notre santé et notre bien-être. Certains des avantages bien documentés d'un bon sommeil incluent : améliore la productivité et la concentration ; aide à réguler l'absorption et la perte de calories; réduit le risque de maladie cardiaque; réduit le stress; renforce la fonction immunitaire; abaisse la tension artérielle et améliore l'humeur générale. Mais le sommeil est peut-être le plus important pour le fonctionnement normal de notre cerveau et est fortement corrélé à la santé mentale et physique. Le sommeil définit également l'horloge biologique du système immunitaire de notre corps, de la désintoxication, de la réparation cellulaire, etc.

L'aide au sommeil entièrement naturelle nirāmaya est formulée pour vous aider à obtenir une meilleure nuit de sommeil. Tous nos somnifères sont fabriqués à partir d'huiles essentielles 100% pures et biologiques. Tous nos somnifères ont comme base l'huile essentielle de lavande. L'huile essentielle de lavande est bien connue pour ses qualités naturelles de relaxation et d'induction d'un sommeil réparateur.

l'aide au sommeil entièrement naturelle nirāmaya se décline en quatre options : sommeil profond ; Assommer; rêves de spa; et de beaux rêves.

Format : 5 ml / 0,17 oz / 135 gouttes

Ingrédients:

Deep Sleep : Huiles essentielles bio : lavande (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Oil), eucalyptus (Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil), menthe poivrée (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil), citron (Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil)

Knock Out : Huiles essentielles bio : lavande (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Oil), bois de cèdre (Cedrus atlantica), encens (Oliban)

Spa Dreams : Huiles essentielles bio : citron vert (Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil), lavande (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Oil, menthe poivrée (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil)

Sweet Dreams : Huiles essentielles bio : lavande (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Oil), bois de cèdre (Cedrus atlantica), orange douce (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil), ylang ylang (Cananga Odorata Flower Oil)

Utilisation et stockage du produit :

Ce produit peut être utilisé de plusieurs manières.

Inhalation directe - Peu de temps avant d'aller au lit, inhalez l'huile directement de la bouteille plusieurs fois.

Inhalation indirecte - Déposez quelques gouttes d'huile directement sur votre oreiller ou vos draps.

Diffusion – Mettez 5 à 6 gouttes d'huile dans un diffuseur d'huiles essentielles de nuit et laissez couler pendant la nuit.

Conservez dans un endroit frais et sec. Tenir à l'écart de la lumière directe du soleil. Utiliser le produit dans l'année suivant sa réception.

Consignes de sécurité : Pour l'aromathérapie uniquement, par inhalation directe/indirecte ou avec diffuseur d'huiles essentielles. Ne pas ingérer. Ne pas appliquer localement. Si de l'huile tombe sur la peau, rincez-la simplement à l'eau froide. Si de l'huile tombe sur la peau et qu'une irritation se produit, consultez immédiatement un médecin.

Pour plus d'informations sur ce produit, lisez le profil complet du produit.

 


Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ET
05/19/2022
Elizabeth T.
Canada

Sleep aid

It really helps me to have a good sleep!! It works!!!

Sleep Aid
Sleep Aid
Sleep Aid
Sleep Aid
Sleep Aid

Sleep Aid

Vendor
nirāmaya
Regular price
$18.50
Sale price
$18.50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get the rest you need with these soothing blends designed to help you relax, slow down and lull you into a deep and restful sleep. Settle in for a good night’s rest with these sleep aid blends—the ultimate bedtime ritual.

Sleep is vital to our health and well-being. Some of the well-documented benefits of good sleep include: improves productivity and concentration; helps to regulate caloric absorption and loss; reduces risk of heart disease; reduces stress; strengthens immune function; lowers blood pressure, and improves overall mood. But sleep is perhaps most important for the normal functioning of our brains and is highly correlated to mental, as well as physical, health. Sleep also sets the biological clock for our body’s immune system, detoxification, cell repair, and more. 

The nirāmaya all-natural sleep aid is formulated to help you get a better night’s sleep. All of our sleep aides are made from 100% pure, organic essential oils. All of our sleep aides have lavender essential oil as their base. Lavender essential oil is well known for its natural qualities of relaxation and inducing restful sleep.

nirāmaya all-natural sleep aid comes in four options: deep sleep; knock out; spa dreams; and sweet dreams.

Format:  5 ml / .17 oz / 135 drops

Ingredients:

Deep Sleep: Organic essential oils: lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil), eucalyptus (Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil), peppermint (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil), lemon (Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil)

Knock Out: Organic essential oils: lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil), cedarwood (Cedrus atlantica), frankincense (Olibanum)

Spa Dreams: Organic essential oils: lime (Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil), lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, peppermint (Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil)

Sweet Dreams: Organic essential oils: lavender (Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil), cedarwood (Cedrus atlantica), sweet orange (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil), ylang ylang (Cananga Odorata Flower Oil)

Product use and storage:

This product can be used in several ways.

Direct Inhalation – Shortly before going to bed, inhale the oil directly from the bottle several times.

Indirect Inhalation - Drop a few drops of oil directly on to your pillow or bed sheets.

Diffusion – Put 5-6 drops of oil in a nighttime essential oil diffuser and allow to run during the night.

Store in a cool, dry place. Keep away from direct sunlight. Use product within 1 year of receiving.

Safety information: For aromatherapy use only, through direct / indirect inhalation or with essential oil diffuser. Do not ingest. Do not apply topically. If oil is dropped on skin, simply wash it off with cold water. If oil is dropped on skin and irritation occurs, consult a doctor immediately.

For more information about this product, read the full product profile.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ET
05/19/2022
Elizabeth T.
Canada

Sleep aid

It really helps me to have a good sleep!! It works!!!